Captains’ Area

First Teams

Thames Valley League Division 1 (Bajrush Kelmendi)
Middlesex League Division 2 (Marios Kouis)
London League Division 3 (John White)

Second Teams

Middlesex League Division 3 (Adam Cranston)
London League Division 4 (Dave Lambert)

Grade-Restricted Teams

London League Division 5 (Robin Lee)
London League Division 6 (Rich Wingfield)
London League Division 6 Hedger (Mike Mackensie)

Inneligible Players

Name
Subs
ECF
Aaron SweeneyYes
Abakar NasrutdinovYes
Alexander MeynellYes
Bajrush KelmendiYes
Cristina MarianoYes
Damiano MetaYes
David PearsonYes
Dipli BaruaYes
Graham SnowYes
Josue Estevez Fernandez
Lew ParkerYes
Ljubomir KoncarYes
Neil AroraYes
Orial O'CathailYes
Paul MapleYes
Rubinder GillYes
Safi FarnadYes
Yu ChenYes

Contact Details

Name
Email
Phone
Aaron Sweeneyucbtasw@ucl.ac.uk-
Abakar Nasrutdinovnasruddinova@gmail.com
Adam Cranstonadam1234321@gmail.com07341 560104
Aditya Pateladitya.patel13@imperial.ac.uk-
Alexander Jamiesonnjamieson@mail.com-
Alexander Meynellalexandermeynell@googlemail.com07596 849433, 0207 731 8474
Andrew MacLeodekaterina.macleod@gmail.com07747793357
Andy Routledgeandyrout@yahoo.co.uk07843 080771
Bajrush Kelmendibajrush@tonisystems.co.uk07951 580474, 0207 610 9265
Ben RothwellRothwell.ben@googlemail.com07468 768779
Brian Dodgeonbd@clara.co.uk, b.dodgeon@ioe.ac.uk, brian.dodgeon@ntlworld.com07846 202687
Carsten Pedersencarsten.pedersen@gfk.com07771 792368, 0207 381 4743
Charlie Sturtcharliesturt2000@yahoo.co.uk07545 978390
Chris Dimitrovkrasko3@abv.bg-
Chris Moorecj.moore@btinternet.com07768 251112
Chris Skultechrisskulte@gmail.com07881 472324
Cristina MarianoCristine.mariano94@gmail.com07479 601277
Damiano MetaLight_Dami_L@hotmail.it-
Dan Rugmandaniel.rugman@googlemail.com07816 655041
David Lambertdavidlambert80@gmail.com, david.lambert@lexisnexis.co.uk07775 693590
David Pearsondavid.l.pearson@gmail.com07935 733704
Dipender Gilldipender.gill@imperial.ac.uk-
Dipli Baruadiplibarua@yahoo.com-
Eva Psychranieva.psychrani@gmail.com-
GM Keith Arkellkeitharkell@gmail.com-
Gokhan Kizilayhgokhankizilay@gmail.com07872 883997
Graham Snowgrahamsnow780@btinternet.com, grahamsnow@supanet.com01727 737610, 0207 736 5693
IM Thomas Rendlethomasrendle365@hotmail.com-
Jeremy Hodgsonjkhodgson1@gmail.com, jeremy.hodgson@interactivedata.com07768 800845, 0207 825 8000
Jeremy Turnerturner3467@gmail.com-
Jim StevensonJimovsky23@gmail.com-
John Goodacrejgoodacre71@googlemail.com07903 572078
John Ryanjmtryan@aol.co.uk07951 765549
John Whitejohn.white49@ntlworld.com07887 548914
Josue Estevez Fernandezjestfer6@gmail.com-
Ken Kwabiahkkwabiah@hotmail.com07968 196898
Lew Parkerlewparker0@gmail.com-
Ljubomir Koncarrichardson@cyrenians.org-
Marios Kouism.kouis14@gmail.com-
Matteo Bezzinimatteo.bezzini@gmail.com07576 188116
Mike Mackenziemichael.mackenzie5@btinternet.com07956 249373, 0207 371 8608
Mike Murrellmike.murrell25@live.com-
Nadhmi Auchisuhatuqan@aol.com07973 309811
Nadim Osseirannadimosseiran@gmail.com-
Neil Aroraneilarora2012@gmail.com-
Nick Rutherfordrutherfordn@aol.com07799 796300
Orial O'Cathailorialairo@hotmail.com07477 286852
Paul Kennellypkennly@yahoo.co.uk0208 993 0442
Paul Maplepaul@redefineit.co.uk0203 141 1410
Paul McKeownpaulmckeown_dpk@hotmail.com07833 577451
Paul Mustafapmustafa@archerfieldpartners.com-
Pavel Nefyodovmrwelt@bigmir.net07772 200282
Pavlos Ladaspgladas1@gmail.com-
Pouya Namvarpouya9399@gmail.com07944 818548
Richard Wingfieldrich.a.wingfield@gmail.com, richard.wingfield@blackrock.com07525 663563
Robin Leerobin_lee55@hotmail.com07913 279662
Rubinder Gillrubinder_gill@outlook.com07939010778
Safi Farnadsafifarnad@gmail.com0207 918 6424, 0208 811 1298
Sheikh Mabud-0208 743 9326
Shiraz Suntookssuntook@hotmail.com-
Simon Hardingsharding@36civil.co.uk-
Thomas Bonnth.bonn@laposte.net07746 125692
Tommaso Martellitmartelli@hotmail.com-
Tony Niccolitony1n@yahoo.com07734 816436
Wyatt Donaldsonwyatt.z.donaldson@gmail.com07537 959313
Yasser Telloy.tello@ntlworld.com-
Yu Chendyauscy@gmail.com-

Notes

Name
Notes
Abakar NasrutdinovAbakar is 15 years old. Contact his mum, Shansubani
Alexander JamiesonAlexander is 12 years old. Contact his dad, Neil
Andrew MacLeodAndrew is 9 years old. Contact his mum, Ekaterina
Ben RothwellGraded 109 Jan '15
Blair HawthorneMember until March
Chris DimitrovRegistered to ECF under name "Krasen"
Dipender GillGraded 79 July '06
Eva PsychraniGraded 122 Jan '14
Gokhan KizilayStudent fee
Kaan CorbaciReturns to Turkey in 2017
Ljubomir KoncarNot a playing member
Nadhmi AuchiNadhmi is 10 years old. Contact is his mum, Suha
Neil AroraNot a playing member
Panos RentzosMoved to Switzerland
Paul McKeownECF165 Jan '16, peak ECF193 Jul '12
Petra LovatBeginner
Shiraz SuntookECF130 a few years ago while studying
Vedaangh Rungta12 years old