Captains’ Area

First Teams

Thames Valley League Division 1 (Bajrush Kelmendi)
Middlesex League Division 2 (Marios Kouis)
London League Division 3 (John White)

Second Teams

Middlesex League Division 3 (Adam Cranston)
London League Division 4 (Dave Lambert)

Grade-Restricted Teams

London League Division 5 (Robin Lee)
London League Division 6 (Rich Wingfield)
London League Division 6 Hedger (Mike Mackensie)

Inneligible Players

Name
Subs
ECF
Aaron SweeneyYes
Alexander Meynell
Anda Giorgio
Bajrush Kelmendi
Carsten PedersenYes
Chris SkulteYes
Cristina MarianoYes
Dan RugmanYes
Danny Gordon
David Pearson
Graham Snow
Jeremy HodgsonYes
Jim Stevenson
John RyanYes
John WhiteYes
John WoolleyYes
Josue Estevez Fernandez
Kaan Corbaci
Kam Johal
Kenneth KwabiahYes
Liam Fleming
Ljubomir Koncar
Marios Kouis
Matt Pocock
Nick Rutherford
Orial O'Cathail
Paolo Picci
Paul McKeown
Pavel Nefyodov
Richard Wingfield
Safi FarnadYes
Shaun Gordon
Thomas BonnYes
Tony NiccoliYes
Wyatt DonaldsonYes
Yasser Tello

Contact Details

Name
Email
Phone
Aaron Sweeneyucbtasw@ucl.ac.uk-
Adam Cranstonadam1234321@gmail.com07341 560104
Alexander Meynellalexandermeynell@googlemail.com07596 849433, 0207 731 8474
Anda Giorgioandagiorgio@btinternet.com07894 564547
Andrew Routledgeandyrout@yahoo.co.uk07843 080771
Bajrush Kelmendibajrush@tonisystems.co.uk07951 580474, 0207 610 9265
Brian Dodgeonbd@clara.co.uk, b.dodgeon@ioe.ac.uk, brian.dodgeon@ntlworld.com07846 202687
Carsten Pedersencarsten.pedersen@gfk.com07771 792368, 0207 381 4743
Charlie Sturtcharliesturt2000@yahoo.co.uk07545 978390
Chris Dimitrovkrasko3@abv.bg-
Chris Moorecj.moore@btinternet.com07768 251112
Chris Skultechrisskulte@gmail.com-
Cristina MarianoCristine.mariano94@gmail.com07479 601277
Dan Rugmandaniel.rugman@googlemail.com07816 655041
Danny Gordondnnyjgrdn@hotmail.com07541 889375
David Lambertdavidlambert80@gmail.com, david.lambert@lexisnexis.co.uk07775 693590
David Pearsondavid.l.pearson@gmail.com07935 733704
Dipender Gilldipender.gill@imperial.ac.uk-
Graham Snowgrahamsnow780@btinternet.com, grahamsnow@supanet.com01727 737610, 0207 736 5693
Jeremy Hodgsonjkhodgson1@gmail.com, jeremy.hodgson@interactivedata.com07768 800845, 0207 825 8000
Jim StevensonJimovsky23@gmail.com-
John Goodacrejgoodacre@71@googlemail.com07903 572078
John Ryanjmtryan@aol.co.uk07951 765549
John Whitejohn.white49@ntlworld.com07887 548914
John Woolley-0208 841 4046
Josue Estevez Fernandezjestfer6@gmail.com-
Kaan Corbacikaancorbaci12@gmail.com-
Kam Johalkam.johal@kloud.com07932 650440
Kenneth Kwabiahkkwabiah@hotmail.com07968 796898
Liam Flemingliamfleming1991@gmail.com-
Ljubomir Koncarrichardson@cyrenians.org-
Marios Kouism.kouis14@gmail.com-
Matt Pocockmpocock@me.com-
Matteo Bezzinimatteo.bezzini@gmail.com07576 188116
Mike Mackenziemichael.mackenzie5@btinternet.com07956 249373, 0207 371 8608
Mike Murrellmike.murrell25@live.com-
Nadhmi Auchisuhatuqan@aol.com07973 309811
Nadim Osseirannadimosseiran@gmail.com-
Nick Rutherfordrutherfordn@aol.com07799 796300
Orial O'Cathailorialairo@hotmail.com07477 286852
Paolo Piccipaolo.picci@gmail.com-
Paul Kennellypkennly@yahoo.co.uk0208 993 0442
Paul McKeownpaulmckeown_dpk@hotmail.com07833 577451
Paul Mustafapmustafa@archerfieldpartners.com-
Pavel Nefyodovmrwelt@bigmir.net07772 200282
Pouya Namvarpouya9399@gmail.com07944 818548
Richard Wingfieldrich.a.wingfield@gmail.com, richard.wingfield@blackrock.com07525 663563
Robin Leerobin_lee55@hotmail.com07913 279662
Safi Farnads.farnad@talktalk.net, safifarnad@gmail.com0207 918 6424, 0208 811 1298
Shaun Gordonshaungordon10@gmail.com07960 663399
Sheikh Mabud-0208 743 9326
Shiraz Suntookssuntook@hotmail.com-
Simon Hardingsharding@36civil.co.uk-
Thomas Bonnth.bonn@laposte.net-
Tony Niccolitony1n@yahoo.com07734 816436
Wyatt Donaldsonwyatt.z.donaldson@gmail.com07537 959313
Yasser Telloy.tello@ntlworld.com-

Notes

Name
Notes
Chris DimitrovRegistered to ECF under name "Krasen"
Huseyin Gokhan KizilayStudent fee
Kaan CorbaciReturns to Turkey in 2017
Ljubomir KoncarNot a playing member
Nadhmi AuchiNadhmi is 9 years old. Contact is his mum, Suha
Panos RentzosMoved to Switzerland
Paul McKeownECF165 Jan '16, peak ECF193 Jul '12
Petra LovatBeginner
Shiraz SuntookECF130 a few years ago while studying
Vedaangh Rungta12 years old